is an Italian province of Tuscany of 194,216 inhabitants. The capital is the city of Massa. It is the tenth and last Tuscan province by number of inhabitants, and is in eighth place among the ten Tuscan provinces for the surface.

It is the northernmost of the region, bordered to the west with Liguria (province of La Spezia), to the north with Emilia-Romagna (province of Parma and province of Reggio Emilia), to the south-east with the province of Lucca and overlooks on the Ligurian Sea to the southwest. It is the province of Central Italy located further north.

Unique Activities

Available through out the year:
  • Gen
  • Feb
  • Mar
  • Apr
  • Mag
  • Giu
  • Lug
  • Ago
  • Set
  • Ott
  • Nov
  • Dic
× How can I help you?